gruene.at
Navigation:

Gemeindegruppen

DIE GRÜNEN ANIF

Wolfgang Pogadl​

Tel: 0664/5683478
w.pogadl@sbg.at

DIE GRÜNEN ANTHERING

Christoph Canaval

Tel: 06223/2527
anthering@lfsv.at 
Homepage:www.anthering.gruene.at

DIE GRÜNEN BERGHEIM

Ute Außenegg

Tel: 0650/5275956
bergheim@gruene.at
Homepage:www.bergheim.gruene.at

WIR GRÜNE BÜRMOOS

Rosmarie Ofner

Tel: 06274/7131
r.ofner@sbg.at

DIE GRÜNEN EUGENDORF

DI Angela Lindner

Tel: 06225/7895
angela.lindner@gruene.at
Homepage: www.eugendorf.gruene.at 

DIE GRÜNEN FUSCHL AM SEE

DIE GRÜNEN HENNDORF

Elisabeth Piller und Birgit Winkler

henndorf@gruene.at
Homepage: www.henndorf.gruene.at​

DIE GRÜNEN MATTSEE

Petra Adelsberger

mattsee@gruene.at
Homepage: www.mattsee.gruene.at​

Die Grünen Neumarkt

DIE GRÜNEN Oberndorf

DIE GRÜNEN Seeham

Barbara Nigitz-Arch

seeham@gruene.at
5164 Seeham​

DIE GRÜNEN Wals-Siezenheim

Mag. Ernst Offner
Tel: 0662/850313
ernst. offner@gruene.at
Homepage: www.wasi.gruene.at ​

Befreundete Gemeindegruppen

GA-BL Grödig

LeSe Seekirchen

Walter Gigerl

Tel: 0662/8044-5559
walter.gigerl@sbg.ac.at
Homepage: www.lese-seekirchen.at ​

Tft Thalgau

Mag. Karl Oberascher

Tel: 06235/6506
oberascher.karl@sbg.at
Homepage: www.tft-thalgau.at ​

UL-LK Kuchl

Mag.a Eva Pohn-Weidinger

Tel: 06244/7124
ul-lk@aon.at 

ULE ELSBETHEN

Norbert Hechenblaichner

Tel: 0662/625624
norbert.hechenblaickner@bmf.gv.at

BezirksprecherInnen

Salzburg Umgebung / Flachgau

Bezirkssprecherin
Angela Lindner
Die GRÜNEN Eugendorf
angela.lindner@gruene.at

Bezirkssprecherin-Stellvertreterin: Birgit Winkler
Die GRÜNEN Henndorf