gruene.at
Navigation:

Gemeindegruppen

DIE GRÜNEN ANIF

Wolfgang Pogadl​

Tel: 0664/5683478
w.pogadl@sbg.at

Homepage: flachgau.gruene.at/anif​

DIE GRÜNEN BERGHEIM

DIE GRÜNEN EUGENDORF

DIE GRÜNEN FUSCHL AM SEE

Elli Maschler

Tel.: 0699 10203060​
Homepage: flachgau.gruene.at/fuschl​

DIE GRÜNEN GRÖDIG

Monika Kriechbaum

groedig@gruene.at
Homepage: flachgau.gruene.at/groedig​

Die Grünen Hallwang

Gerhard Langegger

hallwang@gruene.at
Homepage: flachgau.gruene.at/hallwang​

DIE GRÜNEN HENNDORF

Christian Piller 

henndorf@gruene.at
Homepage: www.henndorf.gruene.at​

Die Grünen Koppl

DIE GRÜNEN MATTSEE

Die Grünen Neumarkt

DIE GRÜNEN Oberndorf

DIE GRÜNEN Obertrum

Ferdinand Reindl

obertrum@gruene.at
Homepage: flachgau.gruene.at/obertrum​

DIE GRÜNEN Seeham

Michael Nigitz-Arch

Mail: michael@nigitz-arch.at​​​
Homepage: flachgau.gruene.at/seeham​

DIE GRÜNEN Strobl

Astrid Stockinger

Mail: strobl@gruene.at
flachgau.gruene.at/strobl​

DIE GRÜNEN TÖV-GROSSGMAIN

Peter Wegscheider

grossgmain@gruene.at
Homepage: flachgau.gruene.at/grossgmain​​

​​

DIE GRÜNEN Wals-Siezenheim

Mag. Ernst Offner

offner@gmx.at
Homepage: flachgau.gruene.at/wals-siezenheim​

Befreundete Gemeindegruppen

LeSe Seekirchen

Judith Simmerstatter

office@lese-seekirchen.at​
Homepage: www.lese-seekirchen.at ​

Tft Thalgau

Mag. Karl Oberascher

Tel: 06235/6506
oberascher.karl@sbg.at
Homepage: www.tft-thalgau.at ​

ULE ELSBETHEN

Norbert Hechenblaichner

buero@ule.at

BezirksprecherInnen

Salzburg Umgebung / Flachgau

Bezirkssprecherin
Angela Lindner
Die GRÜNEN Eugendorf
angela.lindner@gruene.at

Bezirkssprecherin-Stellvertreterin: Birgit Winkler
Die GRÜNEN Henndorf